Current region:
UK
Change region
BOOK FREE CONSULTATION
SPECIAL OFFERS
OUR TREATMENTS
SKIN SHOP
FERTILITY
FIND A CLINIC
PRICING
REFER A FRIEND
GIFT VOUCHERS
FAQ
DOWNLOAD OUR APP
Download our app from AppStore
Download our app from GoogleStore
Change
×
Choose your region:

What Our Client’s Say

@thegeorgiaedit
Georgia Jones
TREATMENT
EMSELLA | 6 sessions
REVIEW
‘So I’ve just had my final Emsella treatment, and I just wanted to come on and let you all know how impressed I am. It works! It absolutely works. I’ve had six treatments and I no longer need to cross my legs when I sneeze’
@bartoszkowalczyk8
Bart Kowalczyk
TREATMENT
Emsculpt | 1st session
REVIEW
‘I actually have a very stubborn area down here that doesn’t seem to go even with all the exercise I do. After the first session I feel less bloated and more toned’
@aideenkate
Aideen Kate
TREATMENT
AWT | 3 areas
REVIEW
‘It was super quick, It’s now been two weeks since my anti-wrinkle treatments and I am so happy with the results. My makeup applies amazing now that it’s all settled in.’
@nickyirvine99
Nick Irvine
TREATMENT
LHR | Chest and Beard line, 1st session
REVIEW
‘Overall I’d say it was painless! I targeted the areas where I get ingrown hairs. So far I have definitely noticed a huge reduction in my hair growth after only one session.’
@blendedbyhan
Blended by Han
TREATMENT
Potenza | 1st treatment
REVIEW
My pores look half the size they used to! I’m so happy with how my skins looking. The whole texture of my skin is smoother and it feels more firm. It’s definitely tighter’
@Imrachelivie
Rachel Ivie
TREATMENT
LHR | 1st session
REVIEW
‘I started my Laser hair Removal journey in November and am so happy with the results so far, pleasantly surprised at how quick I’m seeing results.’
Client
Jeneil Fitness
TREATMENT
LHR | 10th session
REVIEW
“My confidence has hit an all time high after my procedure! The amazing nurse walked me through every step and eased my nerves. I wish it did this way sooner!”
Emma Burt
google
Emma Burt
April 18, 2024

Daniela was great for laser hair removal! She takes her time and is very thorough, making sure to get every hair. She also asks and listens to how my progress is and adjusts the strength to suit it. She’s the best!!

Iora Pinto
google
Iora Pinto
April 17, 2024

Highly recommend Chloe who’s at Therapie Molesworth. Will be booking my future appointments with her.

Rachel Mackey
google
Rachel Mackey
April 17, 2024

Fantastic therapist!

Karla Gallagher
google
Karla Gallagher
April 17, 2024

Daniella was great. So thorough and helpful

Elsa Terry
google
Elsa Terry
April 15, 2024

My treatment with Bonita is always superb! She's so knowlegable and super professional, explains everything in detail, and gives the best advice best on individual needs. She definetely deserves a 10/10! Happy customer!!

Deb Moore
google
Deb Moore
April 13, 2024

Fantastic experience from start to finish, after having a bad first experience somewhere else I was very apprehensive but my doctor Bonnie was amazing putting me at ease and taking the time to talk through my concerns. Procedure was quick and pain free and can’t wait to see the results!! Thank u so much xx

Joey Tilley
google
Joey Tilley
April 12, 2024

Excellent service provided every visit. Staff are friendly and professional making me feel very safe and comfortable during each service. Chloe would always make me feel very comfortable and I never felt embarrassed to ask questions on any topic. She created a lovely atmosphere during our sessions. I wish her the best in her future career.

Leannie Wilson
google
Leannie Wilson
April 12, 2024

Had treatment with Chloe today who was so kind and professional. Highly recommend! 😊

Zainab Shahid
google
Zainab Shahid
April 12, 2024

I usually come here for laser and get it done with Chloe. She is absolutely lovely and makes me feel so comfortable. Super chatty and friendly. She explains everything really well and is amazing at what she does!

Robyn Cleaver
google
Robyn Cleaver
April 12, 2024

Over the moon with my experience here. Chloe is fantastic, caring, always explains in detail, goes at the client's pace and is lovely to work with. Couldn't be happier with the results I'm getting.

Prerna Kamath
google
Prerna Kamath
April 10, 2024

I came to Chole Maher in Molesworth St for my laser late in to my course, however, I haven’t changed since. She is absolutely amazing, always listening to what suits your needs and adjusting accordingly. Highly recommend her!

Elisabetta Zanetti
google
Elisabetta Zanetti
April 10, 2024

Jaide deserves a full 5 stars! She is very competent, explain everything she does and ready to answer any doubts regarding the laser removal I am doing with her. Also she is nice ans warm making you feel comfortable during the session, thing not to underestimate! If you have chance to, ask for her!

Tony Cassidy
google
Tony Cassidy
April 10, 2024

Julie is first class skin specialist and inspired total confidence. She gave detailed advice about every particular issue and provided bespoke information regarding any special queries that were posed. She gave a very thorough treatment and I left looking ten years younger. I very much look forward to my next treatment with her

Andrada Frumuzache
google
Andrada Frumuzache
April 9, 2024

Very helpful the girl who attended me today on my first consultation and very exciting to have my further treatment with them ! 😊

Monica McGuirk
google
Monica McGuirk
April 9, 2024

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Friendly and knowledgeable service, I've definitely found my new go to clinic for my aesthetic treatments

Adelina Bulak
google
Adelina Bulak
April 8, 2024

It is always a very pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and caring

Silvana Gotardi
google
Silvana Gotardi
April 7, 2024

Excellent service and aftercare ✨

Chiara Bugli
google
Chiara Bugli
April 6, 2024

Absolutely thrilled with my experience with Donya! Her professionalism, attention to detail, and gentle approach made my treatment today not only effective but also surprisingly comfortable.

BOOK FREE CONSULTATION
US
United States